Posted in Welcome

Welcome Home!

welcome
Photo credit: Nathan via Flickr

Hi! I am Catlyn/Cat and thank you for visiting my blog!

Being a stay-at-home mom can really take most of your time, but when you learn to balance your duties as a wife and as a Mom to your kids, you find yourself having a lot of spare time in your hands. I decided to create this blog, The DIY Homemaker, to have an outlet of my creative ideas and opinions on keeping our homes a perfect place for the whole family. Sharing my ideas, experience, and my achievements as a homemaker is one of the best outlets I have found so far when it comes to making something productive out of my spare time.

Read through the pages and share your thoughts on the moments that I have tried to creatively share with my readers. Hopefully, you’ll get an idea or two that will change and make your homes a dream home come true, just like what I have accomplished.

Enjoy reading and hit me up for any comments and suggestions!

Author:

Catlyn or Cat, your DIY mom blogger at your service. Check out my blog to know more about me and my life as a DIY homemaker!

Leave a Reply

